fbpx

Don’t see the info you need? Our Support team can be reached Monday-Friday through our contact form here.

Our goal is to help you as soon as possible within 2 business days or less. If you submitted a request via the Support button on our site, you won’t get an auto-response from us, but rest assured we got your message and are on it!

Important note: In order to make sure you receive email responses from us, please add: info@change30movement.com to your safe senders list now, and take it out of the “Promotions” tab in Gmail if it happens to find its way in there.

How do I cancel my C30 subscription?

To cancel your subscription follow these steps:

  1. Login. Click ‘My Account’  in the upper right corner (on mobile please expand the hamburger menu in the top right.)
  2. Expand the ‘Manage Membership’ tab and you will see your current subscription.
  3. Click ‘Cancel your membership’ (make sure that you clicked it and even clicking twice is ok).
  4. You will still have full access to the website material until your next billing cycle.

How do I change my subscription plan?

You can change plans anytime. Your subscription will be prorated based on the membership plan and how much time is left in your current membership.

  1. Login. Click ‘My Account’ in the upper right corner (on mobile please expand the hamburger menu in top right.)
  2. Expand the ‘Manage Membership’ tab and you will see your current subscription.
  3. Click ‘Upgrade or change your membership’ to choose a different plan.

How does the FREE Trial work?

The free trial gives you unlimited access to Change 30 Movement for 7 days. If you love our platform then your free trial will automatically be switched to the paid plan that you selected during signup. If you cancel before the 7-day free trial has expired you will not be charged.

How can I reset my password if I’ve forgotten it?

If you lost your password please go to the Login page. Under the login form click the link for ‘Lost Your Password?’ and enter the email that you signed up with. You will be emailed a unique link to reset the password.

If you don’t receive the email with the password reset link please reach out to our support with the following information:

  • Your full name as used to create an account
  • Your email used for the account
  • Your username (if you don’t remember the username please send us the one that you most likely used for the account.)

What is your refund policy?

C30 offers a free trial to all users to try out our workouts. If at any time you’re not satisfied within the trial period, you can cancel your account before your trial ends, and you will not be charged.

Unless your account is canceled, you will begin to be billed automatically. Once we begin to bill you, cancellations take effect starting at the end of your current billing period meaning there are no partial month refunds or credits.

In general, once an account has gone past the free trial or billing period, the user is responsible for all subscription fees.

If you fund payment with a debit card and your transaction results in an overdraft or other fee from your bank, you alone are responsible for that fee.

How do I update my credit card on file?

  1. Login. Click ‘My Account’ in the upper right corner (on mobile please expand the hamburger menu in top right.)
  2. Expand the ‘Billing Details’ tab.
  3. Select ‘Add New Card’ and enter your credit card information.
  4. Click ‘Update Payment Method.’

How do I reactivate my account/subscription?

  1. Login and click ‘My Account’ in the upper right corner (on mobile please expand the hamburger menu in top right.)
  2. Expand the ‘Manage Membership’ tab and you will see your previous subscription.
  3. Click ‘Renew your membership’ to renew or ‘Upgrade or change my membership’ to sign up for a different subscription plan.

How do I save a workout?

When you are logged into your account you can favorite workouts that will be saved on ‘My Practice’ page of your account.

  1. In the video gallery or on an individual video page click the heart icon ( ) next to the video that you want to save.
  2. You can easily see the workouts that you liked because they have a solid heart ( ) next to the title.
  3. All of your favorite workouts can be accessed on ‘My Practice’ page.

How do I remove a video from ‘My Practice’ page?

  1. Click on the solid heart icon next to the video that you want to remove from ‘My Practice’ page.
  2. When you reload the page in your browser the video will no longer be available on this page.